Fwd:

From: Daryl Maguire <daryl.maguire@parliament.nsw.gov.au>

To: pinyon.phil@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Date: Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:26:55 +1100

>>> lydia zhang <lydia_zhang@hotmail.com> 11/23/2012 4:30 pm >>>

- 1. Party Secretary Wang Min
- 2. Mr Humphrey Xu, director of ACA capital investment Pty Ltd
- 3. Mr. Cui Desheng, Director General of Liaoning Foreign Affairs Office
- 4. Mr. Wang Jindi, Director General of Liaoning Development and Reform Commission
- 5. Mr. He Mingqing, Director General of Liaoning Provincial Bureau of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation
- 6. Mr. Zheng Yuzhuo, Director General of Liaoning Provincial Department of Finance
- 7. Mr. Chen Bicheng, Director General of Liaoning Provincial Administration of Coal Industry
- 8. Mr. Meng Qinghai, Deputy Director General of Liaoning Provincial Department of Science and Technology
- 9. Mr. Kou Jidong, Deputy Director General, General Office of CPC Liaoning Committee
- 10. Ms. Wang Zhaoxia, Deputy Director General of Liaoning Foreign Affairs Office
- 11. Mr. Liu Tianyu, Director of Americas and Oceania, Liaoning Foreign Affairs Office (will also be the English Interpreter for Party Secretary)
- 12. Mr .Xin Kai, Deputy party secretary of Shenyang city.
- 13. Mr Jin Zhaoxiang, Deputy director of Shehe district, representative of Wuai group.
- 14. Ms Lydia Zhang, Director of Liaoning E business Investment and management
- 15. Mr Zhen Jun Director of Trade and Economic Cooperation of Shehe district Shenyang city Liaoning Province
- 16. Mr. Liu Ligang, Journalist of Liaoning Daily Newspaper
- 17. Mr. Zhang Mingyuan, Journalist of Liaoning Radio and TV Station